Contact Us

Contact Information

Railwel Canada
175 boul J.F. Kennedy
St. Jerome, Quebec
Canada J7Y4B5

Phone: (800) 667-4709
(450) 565-9100
Fax: (800) 442-9817
(450) 432-6985

contact@railwel.com

Security Code:
security code
Please enter the security code:

bottom logo

footer_pics

Management

Oliver Dolder

General Manager

419-592-5050

owdolder@railtechboutet.com

Christopher Sauve

Sales Director

1-800-667-4709

csauve@railwel.com

Claude Lagacé

Production Manager

800-667-4709

claude.lagace@railwel.com

Chantal Ayotte

Administration Manager

800-667-4709

chantal.ayotte@railwel.com

Sales, Marketing & Customer Service

Louise Bourgie

Customer Service

800-667-4709

contact@railwel.com

Technical Support & Engineering

Daniel Doyon

Technical Manager

450-565-9100

ddoyon@railwel.com

Administration, HR & Accounting

Chantal Ayotte

Controller

800-667-4709

chantal.ayotte@railwel.com

France Rouillard

Accounting

800-667-4709

frouillard@railwel.com

US Representation

Morrison Metalweld Process Corp.

3685 Stutz Dr., Suite 102

Canfield, OH 44406

Phone: (330) 702-5188

Fax:       (330) 702-5198

Robin Eisenbrei

President

330-702-5188 robin@morrisonmetalweld.com
Kathy Bernat

Sales. Rep.

330-702-5188 kathy@morrisonmetalweld.com

15 Interstate Drive

Napoleon, OH, USA 43545

Phone: (419) 591-3770

Fax:       (419) 599-3630

www.matweld.com

Alex Hellcamp

General Manager

270-444-0085       ahellkamp@matweld.com

Railtech Matweld

Engineering Dept.

419-591-3770

ADDITIONAL SUBSIDIARY CONTACT INFORMATION

RAILTECH
INTERNATIONAL
GROUPE DELACHAUX
HEAD OFFICE AND FACTORY : ZI du Bas Pré – 59590 RAISMES – FRANCE –
Tél. : 03 27 22 26 26 – Fax 03 27 22 26 00
GENERAL MANAGEMENT AND SALES DEPARTMENT : 119, avenue Louis Roche
B.P. 152
92231 GENNEVILLIERS CEDEX – FRANCE –
Tél. : 01 46 88 17 00 – Fax : 01 46 88 17 01
RAILTECH
RAILWEL
GROUPE DELACHAUX
175, BD J.-F. KENNEDY – SAINT JERÔME
QUEBEC J7Y 4B5
CANADA
TÉL.: 514 565 91 00
FAX : 514 432 69 85
RAILTECH
CALOMEX
GROUPE DELACHAUX
MARCONI N°6 TLANEPANTLA
FRAC. INDUSTRIAL
SAN NICOLAS
54030 EDO DE MEXICO
MEXICO
TÉL.: (5) 310 93 71 – 310 94 96
FAX : (5) 310 27 63
RAILWELD
SOTIF
GROUPE DELACHAUX
119, Avenue Louis Roche – BP 152
92231 GENNEVILLIERS CEDEX
FRANCE
TÉL. : 01 46 88 17 00
FAX : 01 46 88 17 01
RAILTECH
SCHLATTER SYSTEMS
GROUPE DELACHAUX
119, Avenue Louis Roche – BP 152
92231 GENNEVILLIERS CEDEX
FRANCE
TÉL. : 01 46 88 17 30
FAX : 01 46 88 17 40
RAILTECH
SUFETRA
GROUPE DELACHAUX
BARRIO BOADAS, S/N
APTDO. CORREOS N°60
08295 SANT VICENÇ CASTELLET
BARCELONA – SPAIN
TÉL.: (3) 833 02 11
FAX : (3) 833 07 64
RAILTECH
PORSOL
GROUPE DELACHAUX
APARTADO 3 – SANTA IRIA DE ZAOIA
2685 SACAVEM
PORTUGAL
TÉL.: (1) 959 03 56
FAX : (1) 959 18 86
RAILTECH
AUSTRALIA LIMITED
GROUPE DELACHAUX
OFFICE AND WAREHOUSE
52 LYSAGHT STREET
ACACIA RIDGE
QUEENSLAND 4110
TEL: (61) 7 3344 5444
FAX: (61) 7 3344 5377
RAILTECH
UK LIMITED
GROUPE DELACHAUX
1 MICHIGAN AVENUE OFF BROADWAY
SALFORD M5 2 GL
GREAT BRITAIN
TÉL.: 1 61 872 1048
FAX : 1 61 873 7831
RAILTECH
SLAVJANA
GROUPE DELACHAUX
POLITICKYCH VEZNU 13
11121 PRAHA 1,
TCHEQUE REPUBLIC
TÉL. et FAX : 420 2 24 21 36 92